Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Joe Schwartz
Joe Schwartz
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joe is fantastic. He was always quick to respond to any text or call, which is in itself priceless. Moreover, I found Joe to be a pit bull on my behalf, when it came time to make sure the seller was on point, which went a long way in making me feel like my best interests may as well have been Joe's. He was professional, thoughtful, courteous, punctual, friendly, knowledgable... Joe has it all and I'm lucky to have him on my side

Jeffrey M
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Hell set you on the right track,and help you find that home your searching for.

Brian R
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joe worked his tail off to find a house for us on a daunting timeline. We purchased a house in 2 weeks in one of the toughest markets ever! In addition, he's just a great guy - down to Earth and super friendly!

Sarah W
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joe was amazing. He explained everything in the process and what to anticipate. He took care of my needs and was very attentive. He suggested amazing companies for financing and inspections. I would recommend him to anyone There are some great reviews of Joe and the Berkshire Hathaway company. Joe matched every review and did not disappoint Joe was always available. He went out of his way to communicate with me the options available. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the process. There was no delay or waiting for a response with Joe.

Saint A
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Joe was amazing. He explained everything in the process and what to anticipate. He took care of my needs and was very attentive. He suggested amazing companies for financing and inspections. I would recommend him to anyone

There are some great reviews of Joe and the Berkshire Hathaway company. Joe matched every review and did not disappoint

Joe was always available. He went out of his way to communicate with me the options available. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the process. There was no delay or waiting for a response with Joe.

Amy, Saint Louis Buyer
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joe Schwartz has dealt with other properties in the city which was immediately an important aspect. The communication with Joe was outstanding. He was available whenever I had a question despite the time of day. When there were changes from the buyers agent, he contacted me immediately. Even when the news of changes were delivered, Joe delivered them gently. That was greatly appreciated.

Pepi P
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Joe Schwartz has dealt with other properties in the city which was immediately an important aspect.

The communication with Joe was outstanding. He was available whenever I had a question despite the time of day. When there were changes from the buyers agent, he contacted me immediately.

Even when the news of changes were delivered, Joe delivered them gently. That was greatly appreciated.

Pepi Parshall Seller
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joe Schwartz went above and beyond my expectations of a realtor. He worked hard to find me a home with my needs in mind. I would definitely recommend Joe and Berkshire Hathaway! Everything went well. Joe took care of me. He made appts and helped me find a great home! Joe Schwartz Rocks!

De V
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

This was our first home purchase. We were stressed and anxious about the entire processes. Joe was so awesome, he answered all of our questions and kept us updated to help easy our anxiety the whole time. This experience is one we will always remember. Thank you Joe for all of your hard work and dedication.

David M
29 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

This was our first home purchase. We were stressed and anxious about the entire processes. Joe was so awesome, he answered all of our questions and kept us updated to help easy our anxiety the whole time. This experience is one we will always remember. Thank you Joe for all of your hard work and dedication.

David Riebold Cedar Hill Mo Buyer
29 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Joe Schwartz went above and beyond my expectations of a realtor. He worked hard to find me a home with my needs in mind. I would definitely recommend Joe and Berkshire Hathaway!

Everything went well. Joe took care of me. He made appts and helped me find a great home!

Joe Schwartz Rocks!

Veronica, De Soto MO Buyer
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Loved Joe as are agent recomend him to anyone house hunting, straight foward about everything involved with house hunting. Very informative about any little details to houses shown to us over the time working with him. THANKS Joe Scwartz for finding and fulfilling our American Dream and Forever home!

Victor M
30 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Loved Joe as are agent recomend him to anyone house hunting, straight foward about everything involved with house hunting. Very informative about any little details to houses shown to us over the time working with him. THANKS Joe Scwartz for finding and fulfilling our American Dream and Forever home!

Victor E Riebold Jr Cedar Hill MO Buyer
30 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I really enjoyed the whole experience working with Joe and he is a great guy...JOE ROCKS

David Shipp, Lemay Buyer
36 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I really enjoyed the whole experience working with Joe and he is a great guy...JOE ROCKS

Lemay D
36 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joe is a great man/ friend. He will do anything for you to help you find what you want. He was just as excited as we were. There was a couple of times when he would send us listings at around 2am because he couldn’t sleep and wanted us to get first chance to see a new listing. I will always give a good referral for Joe.

Heith C
38 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Joe is a great man/ friend. He will do anything for you to help you find what you want. He was just as excited as we were. There was a couple of times when he would send us listings at around 2am because he couldn’t sleep and wanted us to get first chance to see a new listing. I will always give a good referral for Joe.

Heith Chandler Seller
38 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Amazing!

De A
52 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Amazing!

Adam Moore, De Soto, MO Buyer
52 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2022 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login